Professional Staff

Professional Staff

Because oftentimes the attorneys are away from the office, on the telephone, or in conference with other clients, we believe it is important to have high quality, professional support staff to best serve all of our clients.  Feel free to speak with our staff when you are contacting our firm.  Of course, we do have voicemail if you need to leave a message.

Sandy Yenzer
Office Manager and Probate Assistant

sandy@bbd-law.com
Phone Ext.236

Lisa Ley
Assistant to P. D. Billington and D. Baylard

lisa@bbd-law.com
Phone Ext. 235

Tracy Todaro
Assistant to P. D. Billington and D. Baylard

tracy@bbd-law.com
Phone Ext. 233
Direct Line   636-283-0156


Sandra Jett
Assistant to M. Dempsey, A Piontek and L. Goucher

sjett@bbd-law.com
Phone Ext. 245
Direct Line   636-283-0111

Jennifer Mesger
Corporate Secretary

jthomas@bbd-law.com
Phone Ext. 247
Direct Line   636-283-0352

Nancy Baylard
Assistant to C. Jensen and D. Struzzi

nancy@bbd-law.com
Phone Ext. 238
Direct Line   636-283-0296


Jennifer Guerrant
Billing Department

jennifer@bbd-law.com
Phone Ext. 221